top of page
Food Start up  Accelerator

A NEW STAR IS BORN

START UP SUPPORT & ACCELERATOR PROGRAMME
OUR OFFER FOR YOUNG FOUNDERS

freeze-drying co-manufacturing

Start-ups are the driving economic force of our future. As a pioneer in freeze dried ingredients, we reward young pioneers in the food industry for their courage and give them a strong platform to realise their product ideas: with our expertise in raw materials, innovations and trends, production and packaging, including access to food retail. Contact us now and let's see what we can do for you.

Start up Support

OUR IDEA OF
PERFECT MATCH

From the product idea to the food retail trade - with our accelerator program for young founders.

Start up support Food
01 / INGREDIENTS

Put your trust in our experts for ingredients

As the pioneers and experts in the market, we have a great deal of expertise in freeze dried ingredients for the food industry. Whether fruits, vegetables, herbs, spices, superfoods, even cheese.

Trendy ingredients, long shelf life and clean label - a lot of plus points to convince today's demanding consumer. We are sure that we have the right ingredients for your product in our portfolio or can procure them.

02 / INNOVATION & TRENDS

Your product could be even more perfect?

Is it still missing the finishing touches to make it really big? No problem, we'll be happy to take a closer look. Together with our creative head and think tank for innovative product development, food culture and sustainability, we will optimise and further develop your recipe.

Food Start ups Tobias Sudhoff
Food start up support
03 / FREEZE DRYING

From the expert for freeze drying

Your product needs to be spiced up with freeze dried ingredients, but we can't find them in our portfolio? No problem. In our freeze drying facility, we can freeze dry (almost) any ingredient you want, including locally grown food, of course.

 

And not only that. We have even freeze dried drinks or complete ready-to-serve menus for our customers. True to the motto: Innovative food products made in Germany.

04 / PACKAGING

Into the glass. Or into the cup.
Or, or, or...

After selecting the ingredients and drying them, the process is far from over. Because your product still needs to be packaged. Our wide network makes it possible. Whether in glass jars, cardboard boxes or unusual packaging: in cooperation with our experienced packers, you can present your product perfectly. Your advantage: Our partners know our ingredients and know exactly how to handle them.

Food Start ups
Food Start ups
05 / MARKETING

At the market leader for packaged herbs

As a producer and market leader for freeze dried herbs and herb blends, we have access to all well-known national and international players in the food retail trade.

This means we can provide you with comprehensive and well-founded support when it comes to making the leap from e-commerce to stationary retail.

CONTACT PERSON
FOR THE START UP ACCELERATOR PROGRAMME

You have an innovative product idea and already have a first concept in mind? Or do you still have questions about the recipe, the right ingredients, packaging or entry into the food retail market? Then get in touch with us and we'll see together how we can bring your project forward.

LUCA MARON

Junior Key Account Manager
Start-ups
  • LinkedIn
Ideenfutter Expo

FOOD INNOVATION CAMP 2024

The next opportunity to meet our startup specialists will be on June 17, 2024 at the next Food Innovation Camp in Hamburg.

As the industry get-together for the sustainable food scene, the camp offers over 1,300 trade visitors space for inspiration, targeted networking and business. Top decision-makers from retail, hospitality, food service, investment and politics will meet up to 90 innovative food startups, gain exciting industry insights at the conference, watch over 30 startup pitches on the pitch stage and taste startup products live in the FIC Show Kitchen:

Secure your ticket to one of the coolest national events in the food sector!

Tastebox bestellen

FREE TASTE BOX
ORDER NOW

Enjoy our 100% natural ingredients.
Exclusively for partners in the food industry and food start ups. 

ORDER OUR TASTEBOX NOW!
freeze-dried herbs
bottom of page

top of page
Food Start up  Accelerator

A NEW STAR IS BORN

START-UP SUPPORT & ACCELERATOR PROGRAMM
UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR JUNGE GRÜNDER

Food Start Ups

Start-ups sind die treibende Wirtschaftskraft unserer Zukunft. Als Pionier für gefriergetrocknete Zutaten belohnen wir junge Pioniere der Lebensmittelbranche für ihren Mut und geben ihnen eine starke Plattform, um ihre Produktideen zu verwirklichen: mit unserer Expertise in Sachen Rohstoffe, Innovationen und Trends, Produktion und Verpackung bis hin zum Zugang zum Lebensmitteleinzelhandel. Kontaktiere uns jetzt und lass uns gemeinsam sehen, was wir für Dich tun können.

Lebensmittel gefriertrocknen

UNSERE VORSTELLUNG VOM
PERFECT MATCH

Von der Produktidee bis in den LEH - mit unserem Accelerator Programm für junge Gründer:innen.

Start up support Food

01 / INGREDIENTS

Setze auf unsere Experten für Zutaten

Als Pioniere und Experten auf dem Markt verfügen wir über ein großes Know-How bei gefriergetrockneten Zutaten für die Lebensmittelindustrie. Ob Früchte, Gemüse, Kräuter, Gewürze, Superfoods oder sogar Käse.

Trendige Zutaten, lange Haltbarkeit und Clean Label - viele Pluspunkte, die den anspruchsvollen Verbraucher von heute überzeugen. Wir sind sicher, dass wir auch für Dein Produkt die richtigen Zutaten in unserem Portfolio haben oder beschaffen können.

02 / INNOVATION & TRENDS

Dein Produkt könnte noch perfekter sein?

Es fehlt noch der letzte Schliff, um ganz groß herauszukommen? Kein Problem, das schauen wir uns gerne genauer an. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kreativkopf und Think Tank für innovative Produktentwicklung, Esskultur und Nachhaltigkeit optimieren und entwickeln wir Dein Rezept weiter.

Food Start ups Tobias Sudhoff
Food start up support

03 / GEFRIERTROCKNUNG

Beim Experten für Lohntrocknung

Dein Produkt soll mit gefriergetrockneten Zutaten aufgepeppt werden, aber wir können sie in unserem Portfolio nicht finden? Kein Problem. In unserer hauseigenen Gefriertrocknung können wir (fast) jede gewünschte Zutat gefriertrocknen, natürlich auch Lebensmittel aus lokalem Anbau.
 
Und nicht nur das. Wir haben auch schon Getränke oder komplette Fertigmenüs für unsere Kunden gefriergetrocknet. Getreu dem Motto: Innovative Food-Produkte made in Germany.

04 / VERPACKUNG

Ab ins Glas. Oder in den Becher.
Oder, oder, oder...

Nach der Auswahl der Zutaten und ihrer Trocknung ist der Prozess noch lange nicht abgeschlossen. Denn Dein Produkt muss noch verpackt werden. Unser breites Netzwerk macht es möglich. Ob in Gläsern, Bechern oder ausgefallenen Verpackungen: In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren erfahrenen Verpackern und Lohnabfüllern kannst Du Dein Produkt perfekt in Szene setzen. Dein Vorteil: Unsere Partner sind Profis auf ihrem Gebiet, sie kennen unsere Zutaten und wissen genau, wie sie zu handeln sind.

Food Start ups
Food Start ups

05 / VERMARKTUNG 

Beim Marktführer für abgepackte Kräuter

Als Hersteller und Marktführer für gefriergetrocknete Kräuter und Kräutermischungen haben wir Zugang zu allen namhaften nationalen und internationalen Playern des internationalen Lebensmitteleinzelhandels.

So können wir Dich beim Sprung vom E-Commerce in den stationären Handel umfassend und fundiert unterstützen.

ANSPRECHPARTNER
FÜR DAS START-UP ACCELERATOR PROGRAMM

Du hast eine innovative Produktidee und bereits ein erstes Konzept vor Augen? Oder noch Fragen zur Rezeptur, den richtigen Zutaten, Verpackung oder den Eintritt in den LEH? Dann melde Dich gerne bei uns und wir schauen gemeinsam, wie wir Dein Projekt nach vorne bringen können.

LUCA MARON

Junior Key Account Manager
Start-ups
  • LinkedIn
Ideenfutter Expo

FOOD INNOVATION CAMP 2024

Die nächste Gelegenheit, um unsere Startup Spezialisten zu treffen, ist am 17. Juni 2024 auf dem nächsten Food Innovation Camp in Hamburg.

Als Branchentreff der nachhaltigen Food Szene bietet das Camp über 1300 Fachbesuchern Raum für Inspiration, gezieltes Networking und Business. Top-Entscheider aus Handel, Gastgewerbe, Food Service, Investment und Politik treffen auf bis zu 90 innovative Food Startups, erfahren spannende Branchen-Insights in der Konferenz, können über 30 Startup Pitches auf der Pitch-Bühne verfolgen und Startup Produkte live in der FIC Show Kitchen verkosten.

Sichert euch euer Ticket zu einer der coolsten nationalen Veranstaltung im Food Sektor!

Tastebox bestellen

GRATIS TASTEBOX –
JETZT BESTELLEN

100 % natürliche Zutaten für Deine Produktentwicklung.
Exklusiv für Partner aus der Lebensmittelindustrie und Food Start-ups. 


BESTELLE JETZT UNSERE TASTEBOX!
freeze-dried ingredients
bottom of page