top of page
Vertrieb_Shooting_2_43 - Kopie.jpg

CONTACT PERSONS

EXPERTS
IN FREEZE DRIED INGREDIENTS

For us, competent, personal support for our customers is the key to more taste and fresh ideas. That is why we have set up our own sales offices or agencies in many countries and are also represented in the USA and China with our own branches. Flexible and always on the spot, we maintain direct contact with our partners and customers.

 

In addition, our employees and representatives speak the respective national language and have very good market knowledge. This allows us to respond to enquiries or problems as quickly as possible. For you, this means: the best raw materials in the world combined with our know-how, within your reach at all times.

SALES TEAM

JULIAN MUELLER

Head of Industrial Sales Europe
Ansprechpartner

HANS-ULRICH SCHIPKE

Key Account Manager

Germany

HELENA KORSCHUNOV

Key Account Manager

Eastern Europe, Scandinavia,

Baltic States, Austria

STEFAN STIEGEKOETTER

Key Account Manager

Start ups & Globals

PIERRE DE BRUIN

key account manager

France, Benelux, UK

CLAAS POESSIGER

Business Development Manager

Middle East, Levante, Africa, Asia, Pacific 

LUCA MARON

Junior Key Account Manager

Germany, Switzerland

Ansprechpartner Einkauf

PURCHASE TEAM
FOR DRIED INGREDIENTS

Are you a producer of ingredients that fit perfectly into our portfolio? Are the high quality of your products as important to you as it is to us and our customers? Then send us an email so that we can get to know you and your products better.

Ansprechpartner Karriere

CAREER TEAM
WORK AT FREEZE-DRY FOODS

Our vision: Enjoy a world of taste!

Anyone who has a passion for food and likes to be at home in the world can start and continue a career with us. Want to find out more? Then take a look at our career pages or talk to our career experts.

MARTINA KÖSTERS

Human Resource Manager

for commercial employees

ALINA KUHN

Human Resource Manager

for industrial staff

TASTEBOX

TASTE BOX

You want to try freeze dried ingredients for your products?
Order our sample box now!
freeze-dried superfoods
bottom of page

top of page
Vertrieb_Shooting_2_43 - Kopie.jpg

KONTAKT + ANSPRECHPARTNER

EXPERTEN
FÜR GETROCKNETE ZUTATEN

In einer kompetenten, persönlichen Betreuung unserer Kunden liegt für uns der Schlüssel zu mehr Geschmack und frischen Ideen. Deshalb haben wir in vielen Ländern eigene Verkaufsbüros oder Vertretungen eingerichtet und sind auch in den USA und in China mit eigenen Dependancen vertreten. Flexibel und immer vor Ort pflegen wir direkten Kontakt zu unseren Partnern und Kunden.

Darüber hinaus sprechen unsere Mitarbeiter und Repräsentanten die jeweilige Landessprache und verfügen über sehr gute Marktkenntnisse. Das erlaubt uns, auf Anfragen oder Probleme schnellstmöglich zu reagieren. Für Dich heißt das: Die besten Rohstoffe der Welt kombiniert mit unserem Know-How, zu jedem Zeitpunkt in Deiner Reichweite.

SALES TEAM

JULIAN MÜLLER

Head of Industrial Sales Europe
Ansprechpartner

HANS-ULRICH SCHIPKE

Key Account Manager

Deutschland

HELENA KORSCHUNOW

Key Account Manager

Osteuropa, Skandinavien, Baltikum, Österreich

STEFAN STIEGEKÖTTER

Key Account Manager

Start-ups & Global Accounts

PIERRE DE BRUIN

Key Account Manager

Frankreich, Benelux, UK

CLAAS PÖSSIGER

Business Development Manager

Mittlerer Osten, Levante, Afrika, Asien, Pazifik

LUCA MARON

Junior Key Account Manager

Deutschland, Schweiz

Ansprechpartner Einkauf

TEAM EINKAUF
FÜR GETROCKNETE ZUTATEN

Du bist Produzent von Zutaten, die genau in unser Portfolio passen? Dir liegt die hohe Qualität Deiner Produkte genauso am Herzen wie uns und unseren Kunden? Dann sende uns gerne eine Email, damit wir Dich und Deine Produkte besser kennen lernen können. 

Ansprechpartner Karriere

TEAM KARRIERE
ARBEITEN BEI FREEZE-DRY FOOD
S

Unsere Vision: Enjoy a world of taste!

Bei uns kann jeder eine Karriere starten und weiterführen, der eine Leidenschaft für Food hat und gern in der Welt zu Hause ist. Du möchtest mehr erfahren? Dann schaue Dich gerne auf unseren Karriere-Seiten um oder spreche mit unseren Karriere-Expertinnen.

MARTINA KÖSTERS

Human Resource Managerin

für kaufmännisches Personal

ALINA KUHN

Human Resource Managerin

für gewerbliche Mitarbeitende

TASTEBOX

TASTEBOX

DU MÖCHTEST GEFRIERGETROCKNETE ZUTATEN FÜR DEINE PRODUKTE AUSPROBIEREN?
BESTELLE JETZT UNSERE MUSTERBOX!
freeze-dried ingredients
bottom of page